GuruMahan Itinerary 2022

GuruMahan Itinerary 2022

Please find GuruMahan programme Schedule for 2022 mentioned in the table below.

Day & Date Start time Activity
Monday, 22 August, 2022 13:00 Gurumahan arrives in Frankfurt, Germany
Tuesday, 23 August, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation
Wednesday, 24 August, 2022 18:00-20:00 Gurumahan Satsang at Brahmakumaris meditation center
Thursday , 25 August, 2022 to Sunday, 28 August, 2022 Thursday 18:30 to Sunday 13:00 3.5 days Advance course at Seminarhof Hensllek, Übelbach 16
D 77709 Wolfach.
http://www.seminarhof-hensellek.de/www-seminarhof-hensellek-de/
Sunday, 28 August, 2022 Drive back to Frankfurt
Monday, 29 August, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Frankfurt
Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Frankfurt
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Frankfurt
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Frankfurt
Friday, 2 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Frankfurt
Saturday, 3 September, 2022 09:30-18:00 Frankfurt Mahasakthiyogam course day 1
Sunday, 4 September, 2022 09:30-18:00 Frankfurt Mahasakthiyogam course day 2
Monday, 5 September, 2022 Travel to Bochum from Frankfurt
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 18:00-21:00 Sathsang at Bochum Sivan Temple
Hindu Tamil Kultural Center Dortmund e.V
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 10:00-11:00 KIDS holistic development Workshop at Kita, Bochum
18:00-21:00 Jeeva Raksha at Bochum
Thursday, 8 September, 2022 Travel back to Frankfurt
Friday, 9 September, 2022 to Monday, 12 September, 2022 Friday 18:30 to Monday 13:00 3.5 days Advance course at Seminarhof Hensllek, Übelbach 16
D 77709 Wolfach.
http://www.seminarhof-hensellek.de/www-seminarhof-hensellek-de/
Monday, 12 September, 2022 Drive to Munich
Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation  at Munich
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Munich
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Munich
Friday, 16 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Munich
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 09:30-18:30 Munich Mahasakthiyogam course day 1,

https://www.eventbrite.de/e/maha-sakthi-yogam-tickets-353344742637

Sunday, 18 September, 2022 09:30-18:30 Munich Mahasakthiyogam course day 2,

https://www.eventbrite.de/e/maha-sakthi-yogam-tickets-353344742637

Monday, 19 September, 2022 Drive to Switzerland
Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 Visit Geneva for Public Program
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 UN DAY OF PEACE program
Thursday, 22 September, 2022 1800 – 2100 Mahasakthi Yogam Course, Mooladhara Initiation (Base Chakra)

Dinner Included @  GZ Oerlikon Saal, Gubelstrasse 10, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz

Friday, 23 September, 2022 1800 – 2100 Mahasakthi Yogam Course, Agnya Initiation (Forehead Eye)

Dinner Included @ GZ Oerlikon Saal, Gubelstrasse 10, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz

Saturday, 24 September, 2022 16:00-20:00  Mahasakthi Yogam Course, Sahasrara Initiation (Crown Chakra)

Dinner Included @ Bazenheid

Sunday, 25 September, 2022 10:00-19:00 Mahasakthi Yogam Course, Advanced Practices

Lunch Included @ Bazenheid

Monday, 26 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Switz
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 Drive to Munich
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022 Morning and Evening Meditation at Munich
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 Drive to Magdeburg
Friday, 30 September, 2022 program in Magdeburg: Information will be updated soon
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 program in Berlin: Information will be updated soon
Sunday, 2 October, 2022 program in Magdeburg: Information will be updated soon
Monday, 3 October, 2022 Unity Day in Germany – Frankfurt program
Tuesday, 4 October, 2022 Departure from Frankfurt, Germany