2017 GuruMahan Itinerary

2017 GuruMahan Itinerary

GuruMahan arrived to Munich,Germany on August 2nd and he will be here upto 24th August and the GuruMahan programme Schedule mentioned in the table below.

Date Day Schedule Place
02-Aug Wednesday GuruMahan Arrival Munich
03-Aug Thursday Private Meditation Munich
04-Aug Friday Intensified Kundalini Meditation Course – Day 1

(Evening 7.30-9  Mooladhavam)

Seminarzentrum GutHelmeringen

Helmeringer Weg 43,

89415 Lauingen

05-Aug Saturday Intensified Kundalini Meditation Course – Day 2  Lauingen
06-Aug Sunday Intensified Kundalini Meditation Course – Day 3  Lauingen
07-Aug Monday Intensified Kundalini Meditation Course – Day 4  Return to Munich at end
08-Aug Tuesday Private Meditation and Meetings Munich
09-Aug Wednesday Private Meditation and Meetings Munich
10-Aug Thursday travel to Lindenberg (Jps House) Lindenberg
11-Aug Friday Satsang in Zurich at Temple Zurich
12-Aug Saturday Satsang in Unarvaalrs home Zurich
13-Aug Sunday MSY-GnanaShakthi Module
Inner Awakening Course
Sri KathirvelayudaSwamy Temple
Industriestrasse 27
9430 St. Margrethen Switzerland
14-Aug Monday Return to Munich Lindenberg
15-Aug Tuesday Module 1: MSY-PranaShakthi

Inner Awakening Course

 Tanzstudio Romana Ibler
Theresienstraße 132,
80333 München
16-Aug Wednesday GuruMahan Stay Relexa Hotel Frankfurt
Lurgiallee 2,
60439 Frankfurt am Main
17-Aug Thursday Module1: MSY-PranaShakthi RafiMah Yoga & Ayurveda Online Shop
Oberschelder Weg 22A,
60439 Frankfurt am Main
18-Aug Friday Module2: MSY-GnanaShakthi

Inner Awakening Course

 Frankfurt
19-Aug Saturday Balayoga

Module3: MSY-AtmaShakthi

 Frankfurt
20-Aug Sunday  

Module2: MSY-GnanaShakthi

Inner Awakening Course

Tanzstudio Romana Ibler
Theresienstraße 132,
80333 München
21-Aug Monday Private Meditation and Meeting Munich
22-Aug Tuesday Valedictory Function Munich
23-Aug Wednesday Private day Munich
24-Aug Thursday Return from Germany Munich to Chennai